Fixtures and Results 2017-18

Mid Wales League (South)

Date Opponents Venue Result Competition
Sat, 19 Aug No fixture
Fri, 25 Aug Rhayader Town Reserves
(Kick Off: 7.30pm)
Home Lost
0-6
MWLS
Tue, 29 Aug Newcastle
(Kick Off: 7.30pm)
Home Lost 1-3
A Stocker
MWLS
Sat, 2 Sept No fixtures due to
International weekend
Wed, 6 Sept Knighton Town Reserves
(Kick Off: 7.30pm)
Away  Won 3-1
T Crichton (2);
D Anning
MWLS
Sat, 9 Sept Llanidloes Town Reserves Home Lost 1-2
T Lewis
MWLS
Sat, 16 Sept St Harmon Home  Won 4-0
T Crichton (4)
MWLS
Sat, 23 Sept No fixture
Fri, 29 Sept Llandrindod Wells Reserves
(Kick Off: 7.30pm)
Away  Won 2-0
C Canning; G
Bull
MWLS
Sat, 7 Oct Brecon Northcote Reserves Home  Won 5-1
T Crichton (3);
D Anning;
T Lewis
MWLS
Sat, 14 Oct Hay St Mary’s Reserves Away  Won 9-1
T Crichton (3); J Gardiner;
S Napolitano (2);
O Williams;
N Duggan; 
G Bull 
MWLS
Sat, 21 Oct No league fixture
Sat, 28 Oct Builth Wells Reserves Away MWLS