Fixtures and Results 2018-19

MMP with Norman Lloyd Mid Wales League – Division Two

Date Opponents Venue Result Competition
Sat, 11 Aug Machynlleth Away Drew 2-2
D Anning; S Roberts
MWL
Wed, 15 Aug Brecon Northcote
(Kick Off: 7.30pm)
Home Won 3-0
D Anning (3)
MWL
Sat, 18 Aug Waterloo Rovers Home Lost 0-6 MWL
Sat, 25 Aug Four Crosses Home Drew 2-2
C Evans; J Cooper
MWL
Sat, 1 Sept Borth United Away Lost 0-2 FAW Cup – round one (qualifying)
Sat, 8 Sept Dolgellau Away Lost 1-2
E Rhodes
MWL
Sat, 15 Sept Four Crosses Home Lost 2-3
T Lewis (pen); T Crichton
FAW Trophy – round two
Tue, 18 Sept Rhayader Town
(Kick Off: 7.30pm)
Home Walkover
Rhayader unable to raise a side
Radnorshire Cup – round one
Sat, 22 Sept Montgomery Town Home MWL
Sat, 29 Sept Dyffryn Banw Away MWL
Fri, 5 Oct Llandrindod Wells
(Kick Off: 7.30pm)
Home MWL Cup – round one
Tue, 9 Oct Newbridge-on-Wye
(Kick Off: 7.30pm)
Home MWL
Sat, 13 Oct Hay St Mary’s Home CWFA Cup – round one
Sat, 20 Oct Abermule Home MWL
Sat, 27 Oct Borth United Away MWL
Tue, 30 Oct Aberystwyth University
(Kick Off: 7.30pm)
Home MWL