Fixtures and Results 2018-19

MMP with Norman Lloyd Mid Wales League – Division Two

Date Opponents Venue Result Competition
Sat, 11 Aug Machynlleth Away Drew 2-2
D Anning; S Roberts
MWL
Wed, 15 Aug Brecon Northcote
(Kick Off: 7.30pm)
Home Won 3-0
D Anning (3)
Match void after Brecon withdrew from the league
MWL
Sat, 18 Aug Waterloo Rovers Home Lost 0-6 MWL
Sat, 25 Aug Four Crosses Home Drew 2-2
C Evans; J Cooper
MWL
Sat, 1 Sept Borth United Away Lost 0-2 FAW Cup – round one (qualifying)
Sat, 8 Sept Dolgellau Away Lost 1-2
E Rhodes
MWL
Sat, 15 Sept Four Crosses Home Lost 2-3
T Lewis (pen); T Crichton
FAW Trophy – round two
Tue, 18 Sept Rhayader Town
(Kick Off: 7.30pm)
Home Walkover
Rhayader unable to raise a side
Radnorshire Cup – round one
Sat, 22 Sept Montgomery Town Home Lost 1-3
C Williams
MWL
Sat, 29 Sept Dyffryn Banw Away Lost 0-1 MWL
Fri, 5 Oct Llandrindod Wells
(Kick Off: 7.30pm)
Home Lost 0-1 MWL Cup – round one
Tue, 9 Oct Newbridge-on-Wye
(Kick Off: 7.30pm)
Home Lost 0-7 MWL
Fri, 12 Oct Hay St Mary’s
(Kick Off: 7.45pm)
Home Postponed
Waterlogged Pitch
CWFA Cup – round one
Tue, 16 Oct Llanidloes Town
(Kick Off: 7.30pm)
Home Conceded due to a lack of players Radnorshire Cup – quarter-final
Sat, 20 Oct Abermule Home Won 3-2
C Williams (2); M Pearce
MWL
Sat, 27 Oct Borth United Away Lost 5-6
J Cooper: T Crichton (2); D Anning; T Lewis (pen)
MWL
Tue, 30 Oct Aberystwyth University
(Kick Off: 7.30pm)
Home Won 4-3
T Crichton; J Cooper; T Lewis; S Roberts
MWL
Sat, 3 Nov Rhayader Town
(Kick Off: 2.15pm)
Home Lost 1-3
T Crichton
ER Jenkins Cup -round one
Fri, 9 Nov Hay St Mary’s Home Lost 1-5
J Griffiths
CWFA Cup – round one
Tue, 13 Nov Hay St Mary’s Home Postponed
Waterlogged Pitch
MWL
Sat, 24 Nov Rhayader Town Away MWL
Sat, 1 Dec Waterloo Rovers
(Kick Off: 2.00pm)
Away MWL
Sat, 8 Dec Montgomery Town
(Kick Off: 2.00pm)
Away MWL
Sat, 15 Dec Borth United Home MWL
Sat, 22 Dec No fixture
Wed, 26 Dec Hay St Mary’s Away MWL