Fixtures and Results 2018-19

Mid Wales League (South)

Date Opponents Venue Result Competition
Fri, 17 Aug Llanidloes Town Reserves
(Kick Off: 7.30pm)
Away Lost 3-4
B Hyett; T Lewis; L Watkins
Mid Wales League (South) Summer Cup – final
Fri, 24 Aug Hay St Mary’s Reserves
(Kick Off: 7.30pm)
Away Won 3-2
T Lewis; B Hyett; G Bull
MWLS
Tue, 28 Aug Knighton Town Reserves
(Kick Off: 7.30pm)
Home Won 8-2
I Hughes; T Williams (3); T Lewis (2); J Griffiths; J Brindley
MWLS
Sat, 1 Sept St Harmon Home Postponed
Due to Wedding
MWLS
Tue, 4 Sept Brecon Northcote Reserves
(Kick Off: 7.30pm)
Home Won 9-1
I Hughes (2); A Crowe; D  Anning; T  Crichton; N Duggan; J  Brindley; L Tomkins; T Lewis
MWLS
Fri, 7 Sept Talgarth Town
(Kick Off: 7.30pm)
Home Lost 1-6
T Lewis (pen)
MWLS
Wed, 12 Sept St Harmon
(Kick Off: 7.30pm)
Home Drew 1-1
D Anning
MWLS
Sat, 15 Sept Penybont United Away Lost 0-2 MWLS
Sat, 22 Sept Builth Wells Reserves Away Lost 0-3 MWLS
Fri, 28 Sept Llandrindod Wells Reserves
(Kick Off: 7.30pm)
Home Lost 2-3
T Office; O Williams
MWLS
Sat, 6 Oct Bow Street Reserves Away Lost 1-4
T Lewis
J Emrys Morgan Cup – round one
Sat, 13 Oct No fixture
Sat, 20 Oct St Harmon Away Drew 3-3
B Hyett; J Brinkley (2)
MWLS
Fri, 26 Oct Llanidloes Town Reserves
(Kick Off: 7.30pm)
Home Won 5-1
L Gilpin; T Lewis (2);  J Griffiths; J Brindley
MWLS
Sat, 3 Nov Felindre Away Drew 1-1
T Lewis
MWLS
Sat, 10 Nov No fixture
Sat, 17 Nov Llandrindod Wells Reserves Away Lost 2-5
L Tomkins; T Office
MWLS
Sat, 24 Nov Hay St Mary’s Reserves Home Won 6-3
T Lewis (2); L Jones; S Napolitano (2); G Bull
MWLS
Sat, 1 Dec Builth Wells Reserves Home Postponed
At the request of Builth Wells Reserves
MWLS
Sat, 8 Dec Llanidloes Town Reserves Away Lost 2-3
L Jones; T Lewis
MWLS
Sat, 15 Dec No fixture
Sat, 22 Dec No fixture
Sat, 29 Dec No fixture
2019
Sat, 5 Jan Newcastle Away Postponed
Couldn’t raise a side
MWLS
Sat, 12 Jan Builth Wells Reserves Home Postponed
First team home the same day
MWLS
Sat, 19 Jan Knighton Town Reserves Away Lost 1-3
B Hyett
MWLS
Sat, 26 Jan No fixture
Sat, 2 Feb Hay St Mary’s Reserves Home Postponed
Waterlogged Pitch
Pip Samuel (Electrical) Mid Wales (South) League Cup – round two
Sat, 9 Feb Brecon Northcote Reserves Away Lost 1-6
C Williams
MWLS
Sat, 16 Feb Newcastle Away Lost 1-4
F Ozyluzu
MWLS
Sat, 23 Feb No fixture
Sat, 2 Mar Talgarth Town Away Postponed
Flooding at Talgarth Town FC
MWLS
Tue, 9 Mar Newcastle
(Kick Off: 7.30pm)
Home Lost 2-3
T Crichton (2)
MWLS
Sat, 9 Mar Hay St Mary’s Reserves Home Postponed
Waterlogged Pitch
Pip Samuel (Electrical) Mid Wales (South) League Cup – round two
Sat, 16 Mar Penybont United Home Postponed
Waterlogged Pitch
MWLS
Sat, 23 Mar Hay St Mary’s Reserves Home Won 7-1
B Hyett (3); L Jones; J Brindley; S Roberts; T Lewis
Pip Samuel (Electrical) Mid Wales (South) League Cup – round two
Sat, 30 Mar Felindre Home Won 2-0
T Lewis; J Brindley
MWLS
Sat, 6 April No fixture
Tue, 9 April Penybont United
(Kick Off: 7.30pm)
Home Postponed
Waterlogged Pitch
MWLS
Sat, 13 April Llanidloes Town Reserves Away Lost 2-3
(After extra time)
B Hyett; T Lewis (pen)
Pip Samuel (Electrical) Mid Wales (South) League Cup – semi-final
Sun, 14 April Knighton Town Reserves Home Won 5-2
L Jones(2); T Lewis (2; 1 pen); D Anning
Alfred Sparey Cup – semi-final
Wed, 17 April Penybont United
(Kick Off: 7.30pm)
Home Lost 0-2 MWLS
Sat, 20 April Talgarth Town Away Drew 1-1
(Won 5-4 on penalties)
MWLS and Ron Ellis Cup semi-final
Weds, 24 April Builth Wells Reserves
(Kick Off: 7.30pm)
Home MWLS